Can anyone help me with the electric vehicles survey? £50 prize will be announced!

I’m a student from Bath Spa University, and currently doing research about Electric Car market in the UK.
Also, the research project is about consumer’s perspective about electric vehicles in the UK.
Therefore, you guys in this forum are my ideal survey target group, and I’m really hoping you could help me out!

This post has posted on Speakev before and already collected 38 responses. Therefore, require another 62 responses before I release the prize.

The Winner will be selected randomly from email address is entered in my survey, and win £50 Amazon Voucher when 100 surveys were collected. (Just make sure you enter your email address in the survey!)

I would really appreciate your help if you could spend few minutes just to fill out this survey here: http://www.smartsurvey.co.uk/s/N43PT/
The winner will be announced in this Forum and Speakev! Please keep following this post.

Just curious a bit on the reasearch and its objective? I am happy to assist of course, just wondering. :slight_smile:

2 Likes

For my dissertation, thanks for your support!

1 Like

After looking over your survey, there are a couple of areas that I feel needed coverage that was not asked. Here are a couple of points to consider in your research:

Quantifying

1. how many electric vehicles do you own? <== measures the respondent’s investment in the technology.
  2. when were you interested in electric vehicles, and when did you purchase your first electric vehicle? <== measures when the technology was of interest, and when was the tipping point of an investment.

Qualifying
3) what past vehicles have you purchased - type of fuel, displacement by year? <== goes to profiling the respondent’s past decisions and investments.