Twizy's charging configuration

Hi guys. I’m new here.

I am doing a master degree in Electrical Engineering in the area of Power Electronics. I am researching and constructing a wireless power transfer charger for a Twizy (2016 Model).

I need some information that is unfortunately not easily found. According to the vehicle user manual, the traction battery’s voltage is 58 V (so far I don’t know whether it is nominal or maximum voltage). That’s all the information I can get about the battery from this manual
(link: http://gb.e-guide.renault.com/sites/default/files/pdfs/eng/X09/Twizy-913-12_ENG.pdf). I don’t know about other EV’s manual, but this one is ridiculous. It doesn’t tell anything about the ac voltage range (220 right?), energy, current drawn from the grid (it does tell me the protection = 16 A). I hope Renault upgrades it.
With that being said, I found a brochure from UK
(link: https://www.cdn.renault.com/content/dam/Renault/UK/brand-and-editorial/Brochures/Vehicles/twizy-brochure.pdf) that contains way more information regarding technical information than the manual itself (mind, a brochure!).

Battery’s information are:
Capacity = 6,1 kWh
Battery type = Lithium Ion
From 0 to 100% = 3,5h
Slow charge = 10 A

The AC voltage = 230 V (brochure from UK)

Now, let’s do the math. Usually, a lithium cell is about 4.2 V to 4.1 V maximum voltage
I found a video of a guy using a “power box” to hack/tune the Twizy. It could be seen, indeed, that the maximum voltage was at 4.135 V. Of course you don’t wanna over charge a lithium-ion cell, so probably the charger will charge up to 95 ~ 99%. Nevertheless, round up to 4.2 V.
In the video, it was shown the amount of series cells s = 14.
So,

14 x 4.2 = 58.8 V. Which means, that the information that is given in the manual is apparently related to the maximum voltage of the battery pack, and not the nominal.